commitment_to_learning_campaign_at_$250_million
Chart
Chart




be_true_to_your_school
Would you like to support an innovative program to teach social work students about drug and alcohol abuse? Or what about a fund for graduate research by education students? Or perhaps you want to give Newhouse or School of Management students key information on the workings of government by strengthening the resources of the Transactional Records Access Clearinghouse.
      Every college at Syracuse has a set of bold priorities for the Commitment to Learning campaign. Taken together, those priorities represent a vision of Syracuse as the nation's leading student-centered research university.
     If you'd like to directly support a priority at your home college, contact the people listed below. They'll be glad to help you find the proper channel for your generous gift.

School of Architecture Katryn Hansen G'81 443-5078, kehansen@syr.edu

The College of Arts and Sciences Mike Messitt G'81 443-3403, mmessitt@cas.syr.edu

School of EducationLori Golden 443-5257, lbgolden@syr.edu

L.C. Smith College of Engineering and Computer Science Pat Watson 443-4414, pawatson@syr.edu

College for Human Development Patti Giancola '83, G'89 443-9037, pagianco@syr.edu

School of Information Studies Dean Raymond von Dran 443-2736, vondran@syr.edu

College of Law Norma Feldman 443-9532, feldman@law.syr.edu

School of Management Tom Foley G'81 443-3072, tjfoley@syr.ed

Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs Nancy Wright 443-5881, nwwright@syr.edu

S.I. Newhouse School of Public Communications Jennifer Grant '97 443-1209, jlgrant@syr.edu

College of Nursing Anne Carlson 443-9811, akcarlso@nursing.syr.edu

School of Social Work Karen Gaughan 443-5670, kkgaugha@social.syr.edu

College of Visual and Performing Arts David Bernhardt 443-3910, dabernha@vpa.syr.edu

To receive a free copy of Commitments,Syracuse University's newsletter about the Commitment to Learning campaign, please write or call Cheri Johnson at 820 Comstock Avenue, Room 100, Syracuse, NY 13244-5040. Telephone: 315-443-2865. Those interested in making a gift should contact Sid Micek, vice president for development and director of the campaign, at the same address and phone number.



Back to page 1
Back to page 2
Back to page 3



Main Home Page Contents Chancellor's Message
Opening Remarks In Basket Syracuse Today
Learning/Playing Sat. Art Class On The Hill 98-99
Quad Angles Campaign News Student Center
Faculty Focus Research Report Alumni News/Notes
View From The Hill University Place


E-mail the magazine
E-mail the web guy
SYRACUSE UNIVERSITY MAGAZINE
820 Comstock Ave., Rm. 308
Syracuse, NY 13244-5040